It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The Pied Piper.......

Happened to be taking photos around Glen Orchy on our first full day and saw this chap in several areas taking selfies with a compact camera and a tripod! 
After negotiating a steep wall and barbed wire this guy (Keith Wellings) came along and asked if I could take pictures of him with his camera .....to which I replied yes of course as long as I can get some shots on my camera too ;-) It may not look like it but I took my life in my hands as I was standing on a straight road where cars seem to go extra mad so I had to make sure I didn't end up as Scottish road kill.
He puts the pics up on his web site and on facebook to advertise his music. You can hire him out to play at events etc.
Im not on facebook but those who are could probably look him up.

Extras--------Wonderful little Pine Marten who visits my parents garden and I managed to catch a couple of shots in daylight!------------------------------------------------------------------------------>>> 

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.