Mono Monday: The Third Man

I haven't seen this movie for years and had planned to watch it some time over the weekend....unfortunately I didn't quite get around to it!

So today in desperation I looked in Google images and there were lots of great mono shots from the movie. I remembered Harry Lime tries to escape through the the sewers and thought I could make our driveway look a bit like a sewer! :o)

I cheated and opened a big shot of Harry Lime on my computer and then took a photo of that. I merged that Harry and the driveway in an app called Fused, to come up with the above image. Not great but it sure was fun trying out new things!

Thanks to Dolly Grey for stretching the brain today ;o)
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2234382509192251445#

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.