Ffordes of Beauly, our great local independent camera shop, have a "new" company vehicle.

I paid a visit to try and sell off some gear via them, most of which I probably should've sold ages ago. Suspect it'll take a while to sell it now.


- - - - - - - - - -

Missed yesterday's Blip. I did have a photo, but can't remember what of, or which camera was used (all the Blips from this month, and July, are back-Blips). I suspect I deleted it because it was... well, crap! Whilst not realising it was the only one for a particular day. Probably zapped it from a card, prior to taking the associated camera to be sold via Ffordes.

Oh well, that's two missed days to this date.



Nikon F100 : f/8 : 1/50" : 40mm : ISO100

Lens: Voigtlander 40mm f/2 Ultron SL II
Film: Kodak T-MAX 100 (B&W)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.