Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

End of an Era

The Olympics have finally drawn to a close with a fabulous closing ceremony in which Britain should be very proud of. I don't know what I am going to do now there is a wait until the para-Olympics. I can't wait for the games to commence, always thought it was more entertaining with the wheelchair basketball being a favourite.
Off on my travels tomorrow so may not be able to Blip for a few days because we're not even sure of our route yet, all I know is that we will be ending up in the French Alps to hopefully soak up the sun. We are taking four days to get there so god knows where we are driving.
The weather has taken a turn for the worse today with the rain starting to make its way back but hopefully the sun will shine again for the opening ceremony of the para-Olympics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.