Cake

Bought walking boots today from Freeport Braintree. It's and Outlet retail park. My boots were half price. So pleased with them. Just hope they get used on holiday next week.
Met up with two friend for lunch. Haven't seen them for a while. My friend Sidney is due her baby November 4th so thought it would be nice to meet up with her and our other friend Justine who had the double lung transplant. We all used to do bootcamp and various other things together. Justine now does burlesque. She tells her story through dance and has performed all over the country. Was so nice to catch up again. The girls had cake. I had a taste. The coconut cake was so good I just had to blip it. I couldn't have a piece due to my new eating regime. Another time....maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.