Spirit of Friendship

Cold, dark and wet this morning for our first walk but at least I was in work by the time the downpours started. It was over and done with by the time school started which was a good job as it was my morning for late sweep. Back to back lessons all morning; a cancelled meeting gave me a free hour  but - unusually - I'd rather have had the meeting. And then my toughest Y10s  last lesson this afternoon but we did get some work done. Two meetings at the end of it all and then home to Bailey just before it went dark. 

I brought a parcel with me too: some books and a new Willow Tree figure that has been sat on my wish list for a while. Bailey was mildly interested but they have now been put well and truly out of his way. I wouldn't have thought the wings looked particularly chewy but he had other ideas...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.