and through the wire...

By hesscat

Towering Moon

Despite being in London, I am spending most of the day in the office... surprise surprise given why I am down here. I went out for a wander at lunch time, I've not really been in this area before, so many fancy office buildings and eating areas.

Ms H however, seems to be having fun. I left her this morning snoozing, but she was out by 11 for breakfast somewhere then negotiated the tube to spend the afternoon at the museums (Natural History, Science and V&A) before walking back through Hyde Park. 

When I got back we headed out over Tower Bridge and along to the Muggle Tour location she is booked in for tomorrow, so she knows where to go. The sunset was lovely crossing the bridge and was going to be my blip until we caught the moon on the way back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.