Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Birthday over!

Birthday celebrations are over! Back to work. 

Although the 'back to work' was hampered today by gremlins in the works. (Old software that worked perfectly fine on old operating system doesn't work on new operating system. New version of old software that works on new operating system isn't as good (i.e. rubbish) compared to old version of software... why oh why???).

Plus I got a cold apparently, and an itchy eye.

Think I may just get the wine out and carry on celebrating.

*** I have to say here that I completely ripped off my brother's photograph from a couple of weeks ago! I even set the faders up the same! Absolutely not intended... but it's too late to take another... so credit where it's due... here's his so you can see. Tada! ***

Sorry bruv! (Must try harder!)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.