Edge 80

Again, very late taking a photo ....I'm not sure what is going on with me, but just can't get myself motivated to do photography.  Maybe (????) its because I've done 8 weeks of photography while on holiday, don't know/not sure.

Anyrate, I've had this lens, a Edge 80, part of the Lensbaby "family" - bought it on a whim at a Convention back in 2013.  Hardly been used, just because I can't seem to tame it!!  This is part of our bookcase which lives in the garage.  We rarely buy books these days, using the library instead, and I belong to a Book Group.

I'm going to keep practising, and watch some video and tutorials and see what happens....I've seen some tremendous images on the Lensbaby Addicts Facebook Page using the Edge 80 which motivated me to get it out of the box again.

We've had a bit of a social day, we went visiting this morning, and other visitors calling in this afternoon.  Our good mates from Nelson are calling tomorrow too.  
Life is good and far from dull.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.