HareBrain

By HareBrain

On the windowsill

Another Anniversary for us today.  14 years ago Mr T and I plighted(?) our troth on a beautiful bright and sunny day   here

The weather is much the same today except that we'll be doing different things.  Lunch for me with three special 'hens' and one 'cock(erel)' - no, the cockerel isn't Mr T as he is spending the day at the Stafford Gliding Club for yet more flying! 

After lunch, if I feel like it, I might clean the oven???, or I might not! but will definitely be making a Danish Apple Tart with the apples for pudding this evening after the nice dinner I'm preparing for Mr T in honour of our Anniversary.

A little bottle of bubbly too - Cheers to my dear Mr T. it's been a fabulous 14 years with you and many more to come, I hope xx

We are off to Derbyshire tomorrow for a few days with 'Matilda' - praying for some nice weather. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.