Celebrations in London

Rachael and Kevin very generously put me up at The W Hotel London with them for two nights and spoilt me rotten by taking me and a great group of friends to Sushi Samba for lunch to celebrate my success in Vienna!

Top picture left to right Rachael, Kevin's son Jay, Emma, me, my oldest friend Simone, Kevin, Barbara and Sally.

The restaurant is on the 38th floor with panoramic views of London, we were treated to an incredible double rainbow!!! The lift journey itself is a funfair ride!

The food is incredible, we spent several happy hours there laughing and being happy, they all listened to me recount the events of the last few days which was really lovely, many toasts and speeches and declarations of love and positivity later we went back to the W (bar Jay and Sally who had other plans) and met lovely Alan and had more drinks and chats and laughs in the bar there.

Emma stayed the night with me.

Thank you Kevin and Rachael!!! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.