YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Setting up my blip photo account

This evening I decided to set up my blip photo account. I've been meaning to for several months but have a young family and time seems to escape me. However, this evening I have finally gotten around to it. The photo is of the nearest thing to hand - jelly babies - which I am enjoying very much.
I am currently off work on maternity leave, not returning until February. So this morning, after walking my eldest son to school (he started in Reception year in September), my youngest son and I met a good friend with her baby for a late breakfast, before returning home to do housework and the afternoon school run. On collecting my eldest son from school, he told me all about the new letter 'm' they've learned today and the accompanying song - he was very keen to sing it to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.