*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Keeping an open mind

Vegan chocolate which is free from dairy, egg, gluten and nuts. Yay! I've not tried it yet mind.

It's been 2 weeks since I changed my diet and massively cut down on lactose and gluten, and so far, so good. I feel miles better. My IBS symptoms have been massively reduced (most days I have no discomfort at all) - I'm no longer bloated and have a flat tummy again! :)

I'm getting far better at finding things to eat too and am very happy with the lactose-free milk and cheese that I've been having. Feel pretty chuffed to be honest.

Broken up for half term today after the most manic start to an academic year that I can remember. Looking forward to a day chilling tomorrow and then a few days down in Sheffield with my folks and a mad Jack Russell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.