ABT

By ABT

Bottled-it

Before I begin - these are not our empties from this evening - work was not THAT bad...

I am loving these darker nights and how it makes the city look when everything is lit up, so I suppose that's what a lot of my photos will represent in the coming weeks - and then as the Christmas Markets begin mid-November, there will be a lot of those too - so I thought I would stick in a photo that's a change from what will be the norm!

We quite enjoy our craft beers and apart from what's inside the bottle, we also like all the different labels, so 'we' had an idea to keep the ones 'we' liked and start a website or a blog and note our thoughts on the colour, taste etc of each new beer we try.  I'm still waiting for said website/blog to begin...so...don't tell him but this lot are going in the bin...they are just dust-gatherers.  I'll do it on the sly one night when he's working late...he'll never notice.  It's a shame really - it means we'll just have to try them all over again   :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.