Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A touch of Autumn colour...

...for Wild Wednesday today! Caught on the way back to Wakefield ( after already being there this morning for Pilates ) in order to look at a replacement car and get some bits and bobs for Auntie Joyce.

We achieved - but it meant not a lot of time left for Blipping today – and would you believe it, when I did get some time t’internet was as slow as an old arthritic snail... blipping hopeless... Have had to leave it twice, so third time lucky - wild, I'll say I was! Note to self – get on to BT when we get back from oop north :( 
I'll give commenting a try - but I'll catch up anon if it's hopeless.

Retro tagged for derelict Sunday too - so many people commented about the wobbly wall! In Yorkshire this is normal... ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.