Delighted

I had a really good day, I was asked to give a presentation to a group of medics in relation to a rather niche topic. Things went very well, no technical hitches and some good contacts made and some very encouraging feedback. All very positive. Only tricky thing was parking anywhere near to the hospital.

This evening I tackled my tricky yoga class with determination and my instructor says she can see improvement in my poses, let's hope this trickles down to my general posture. Class was packed tonight with a couple of men from the men's yoga class joining us due to a clash of times meaning they couldn't do their class which runs after ours. My body aches from it constantly each day but I'm going to push my limits and hope my spine finally feels better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.