Barking mad

I had to venture along one of Littlehampton's dodgy back streets to pick up some work, and came across this odd scene: A miniature wooden car tied to the front of an old Austin with a pink bow tied to the front (notice the bra hanging from the back as well). The front door to a dodgy house was wide open, with mattresses lining the hallway, music blaring from the windows and a very scary naked mannequin posing at the upstairs window. I wanted to linger for more photos, but I had Tristan with me, and I didn't think it was entirely appropriate to encourage his interest in what was clearly quite a 'colourful' scenario.

A quick mention to my Dad, who has reached 500 blips today (hope you're not regretting me starting you off in the first place)!

Day 17:
Tennis
Big ice-creams
Pirate hats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.