Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Abstract Thursday - Pets

We don't have any pets, the spouse is at work, but there is a teenager in the house. It probably counts as he does like to loaf about, sometimes reacts to his name being called and is always on the look out for something tasty to eat! Not sure if it's really abstract, but I enjoyed playing to get this image, which is part of the fun of this challenge.

A message from our lovely host Robert youoregon1. This will probably be the last week I will be able to host the Abstract Thursday Challenge due to a demanding work schedule. My fifty plus hour work week pretty much puts a hole in most of my waking hours, and my time with Layne has just now become even more limited. Anyone interested in taking on the challenge, indefinitely or monthly, should give me a shout so that any possible transition can be smoothed out.
Message my latest blip, or at cameraready.roberto@gmail.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.