Abstract Thursday........Pet.

Well I don't have a pet and wondered how I would find my subject today, but as luck would have it, this cat was sitting on a windowsill of a house I passed, posing perfectly for me!! I have played in the Pixlr app of course, and PicMonkey to create the "pet" abstract for today's theme.

Copied from Youoregon1's (Robert) Blip.

This will probably be the last week I will be able to host the Abstract Thursday Challenge due to a demanding work schedule. My fifty plus hour work week pretty much puts a hole in most of my waking hours, and my time with Layne has just now become even more limited. Anyone interested in taking on the challenge, indefinitely or monthly, should give me a shout so that any possible transition can be smoothed out.
Message my latest blip, or at cameraready.roberto@gmail.com

I for one will miss his wonderful contribution to this popular challenge.  I intend to continue to blip an abstract on Thursdays, hopefully someone will come forward to take up the reins...............please.:)

Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for the blip yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.