Abstract ........

........ 'Pet' ...... for Abstract Thursday ...... thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this great challenge :-)

What other pet would Tigger have .... but a Tigger?!

As I don't actually have a pet ..... & Hubby is at work ....... this seemed the only option! It is actually a little Tigger purse ....... I have given it 'the treatment' (Comic Book effect) although I was not particularly happy with the result! But as I can't come up with anything better it will have to do :-)

Message copied from youoregon1 journal:



This will probably be the last week I will be able to host the Abstract Thursday Challenge due to a demanding work schedule. My fifty plus hour work week pretty much puts a hole in most of my waking hours, and my time with Layne has just now become even more limited. Anyone interested in taking on the challenge, indefinitely or monthly, should give me a shout so that any possible transition can be smoothed out.


Message my latest blip, or at cameraready.roberto@gmail.com


Do hope that somebody will take this on! Please!



Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.