Rules

There aren't that many. No phones at mealtimes, no plates or cups in your bedroom, don't be an idiot ( that one is just a rule needed for Will actually). Daisy blatantly ignores them all until we have no plates left in the kitchen and I have shouted at her for three days running. I am merely recording this for posterity, I might add a "don't draw on your hand" rule for the sheer hell of wasting my breath. We played the Sherlock Holmes game after dinner again. Two dice made it much better actually.

I am juggling juggling juggling the work things but they should all be done to a point where they can be handed over tomorrow allowing me to skip off for a week of fun, fun, fun. Although I have benn the Most Grown Up Person Ever and arranged myself a dentist appointment so not actually all fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.