Abstract Thursday: pet/spouse/anything

I slept really well last night and did feel better this morning. I do keep sneezing now and have gone through a box of tissues. I'm still steaming and having hot toddys. I went to pilates this morning then had a walk by the canal this afternoon. the leaves falling onto the water sounded like rain at times. It was very muddy and I just avoided a really mucky dog jumping up at me. I've turned this shot so it looks like an abstract. The reflection was superb. No camera club tonight it was last night and I didn't feel well enough to go, it was slide night.
Thanks to Youoregon1 for hosting abstract Thursday am sorry it's your last one as you have always been encouraging and appreciative with your comments. I have enjoyed joining in with the challenge most weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.