kiz75

By kiz75

Peek A Boo

The ultra tame squirrels of Kelvingrove Park Glasgow. This one posed for ages.
A quick trip to Kelvingrove to see the wonderful Mucha exhibition, if you are local I highly recommend a visit.
I also had a lovely catch up lunch with friends.
In other news I did have an unnerving encounter while taking pictures along the river Kelvin walkway in the park. I was followed, the guy in question made three approaches to me and the whole experience was quite unnerving, this happened in broad daylight around noon. I have reported it to the police, in light of an attack in this exact area which took place on Sunday. It may have been nothing but I couldn't content myself if someone else had been approached in a similar way. A stark reminder to fellow blippers. Stay safe out there folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.