My Mana (Sister)

A very long day with so many good photos, that, funnily enough, began and ended with photos of Alentejano black pigs, and, thinking about it, even had some of their melt-in-the-mouth cured ham at lunchtime as well.

But, loved this of my sister, taken with my b-i-l's 90mm lens - we both have the same basic Fujifilm camera. No preparation or editing, just a candid shot of her, looking up from her knitting - which she happily did, while the other three of us paddled round an island in the Alqueva on a too small kayak. And, who I would have thought was a Type 2, but is actually a 4... see this if you're intrigued...

Home again now, and determined to get to bed by midnight, so I can really make the best of our last day together tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.