Abstract Omo

Oh Robert, what shall I do without AT? It is such a great fun and I'm so happy, that you created this fantastic and creative challenge 69 weeks ago.
Thank you for all your work, the hard themes AND the (time killing) thoughtful comments you have given to us every week!!!
I hope I'm sure that AT will survive :-D
How else would I create a colourful Omo out of my white pet?
(It's worth seen in large with the black background :-D  )

I added some pink (easy today) for BCAM:
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.