Ball!

It was rather late when I left work today, so I took the dogs out for a walk as soon as I came home.

The dogs got half an hour to catch their breath after the walk and then I took Hero and Beat out for their training sessions. It was still really hot, even though it was past 5 pm, so each dog only worked for about 20 mins.

This is Hero catching his tennis ball. Both Hero and Beat looooove their tennis balls, so playing with one is a big part of their training/rewards.
I can't believe this is how they look the second they catch it though - not a pretty sight! Sorry -not a very sharp picture, but I thought it was funny and quite interesting too. No wonder training makes them hot, when they are this intense!

Hope you all had a good day.
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.