Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Does anyone give a.....

I could write pages of venom and vitriol about Apple (and Adobe and Epson) today.  I could rant at their seemingly lack of concern about incompatibility problems.  I could clash their heads together at their unwillingness to talk to each other.  I am not alone.  The Apple forums are seething with their breathtakingly arrogant, uncaring approach to many issues relating to El Capitan Operating System.  And all Apple want to do is tell me to upload their new system, Sierra.  Are you kidding me?  No way. They haven't fixed the last version yet.  

I'm now sitting here with a £1500 iMac 27 loaded with £900 of Adobe software, and a £600 Eposn scanner and none of it will work.  All of it is loaded with the latest drivers and upgrades.  I think I should feel a little tetchy, don't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.