37th year on Earth!

It is amazing how only a few people remembered my birthday after the death of the landline. I vividly remember our landline going on nonstop when it hits Oct 18. And that goes on for the entire day. My birthday usually falls on a semestral break but still people remembers it. When you turn off facebook's birthday reminder, the test of people who used to remember your birthday is put into test. And only a few survived. Like less than ten. hahaha!

Today was a first for me since it was my first time to celebrate my birthday at school. I dont remember having to prepare food for my classmates/officemates ever since i started school. Bought pizza for my officemates and dined with my family at a restaurant downtown later at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.