Posing for Selfies

We actually went looking for fungi this morning  but found our best views were of the coastline

We couldnt believe our luck when Blipmate spotted a chap doing stretches right in the middle of the rock arch. The girlfriend did some jumps and poses for  him, while from high above we  aimed the cameras  at them, hopefully unseen.

When it came to chosing a blip, I felt the poses in the arch looked a bit obvious and also needed to be crisp and sharp - which mine weren't.

I settled for this one, which I actually liked better than the 'posed in the arch' shots. I think it has a bit of a feeling of anticipation, or a story unfolding.  And the couple are sharp - a big plus.

The pair next took selfies in every direction. I reckon their smiles would have worn thin by the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.