Day 22 : Pink October

Breast Cancer Awareness Month : Two Pink Chairs

I went out this morning just after sunrise to get a photo of the lovely still lake.  I took these 2 seats with me, but didn't have time to sit in them, as I was heading off to the garage sale being held at the church.  I bought some plants and Peppermint crunch!  Home for lunch, then off to croquet this afternoon.  Played 3 games, which ended up as 3 wins.  Home for dinner, then maybe watch the All Blacks play, I don't often do that.  I am on morning tea at church in the morning, so will be a fairly early start.  It has been a lovely still and warm day.

The mountain with the snow covered peaks in the background is called 'The Buchanan Peaks' 

Many thanks to those of you who are remembering to click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  It is very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.