Friday, at Last.....

Friends....we made it....we made it to Friday. I couldn't be happier.  Well, I could.....if they had found the missing hunter from our area, I'd be a whole lot happier.  It really is being felt by our local communities.  So many folks coming together in an effort to local this man.  I has been such a heartache all week.  Many prayers.  

Sugar and I got to come home directly after school, as I had already work plenty of hours.  It was nice to be home in the daylight.  We checked on all the animals, and then settled into the house together.  Soon, The Hubby was home...and we had a quiet evening.  The Hubby went to bed early....and I just blipped the entire week.  Whew...feels good to be all caught up.  

I nabbed a shot of this friendly garden spider out back.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.