Life is a Journey

By GemmaJanet

The Same But Different

It's strange being back in a place that you havn't been to for 4 years. Everything feels the same but yet you know it's not.

One of my friends used to live down there and we would spend almost all of our time together but she moved and now it's very strange being here without her.

However, I did meet up with some other old friends today. It was lovely to see familiar faces and have a good catch up on everything we've missed out on.

I love it when you see old friends again and it doesn't feel like you have ever been apart!

Today was wonderful :)



Unfortunatly I forgot to take my camera out with me, otherwise there would be a photo of 3 beautiful girls. But the memories are documented in my mind which is all that actually matters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.