NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Last Visitor

The Louwman Collection is the oldest private collection of cars and related memorablia.

There was so much to be seen that I was still looking atound when the Museum closed at 5 o' clock and the museum guard started to pressure me to leave.

Whem I reached the grand hall the museum was already closed and I saw this faboulous space totally empty - a unicum already - but also in a golden glow from the suns last beams illuminating the cars.

I just had to take advantage of this opportunity, so I did... risking the unpatient guards warning threats.

He must have come home ten minutes later than his wife normally expects him, but I'm glad I had my shot anyway :-)

Thanks for visiting! So nice you dropped in.

info:  www.louwmanmuseum.nl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.