Keep smiling

It was a tough day today.
Three grandchildren were haunting through my parents house for things they will keep. S. came very late with her two years old boy - so it was much to late and not really concentrated. My sons left in the evening back home and arrived there save after 4+ hours.
We (S. and me) have to continue tomorrow...
So, keep on smiling :-D

(I misapprociated T.'s sweets for this blip. She wasn't happy about this. 
Blipping mothers are nasty, but I needed some pink for BCAM :-D )


BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.