beachgecko

By beachgecko

Burgers for Three

Bacon wrapped, garlic-infused, swiss cheesy burgers for dinner.

This aught to be delicious tonight for dinner.

A pretty uneventful day. Woke up around 10, went to work, had the danes at the store this morning for a little bit and worked for my lovely eight hour shift. 

Work was slow. But it was good to catch up a bit with my coworker Rebecca. She's a great gal. 

My roommates, Jon and Dea are 1) a chef and 2) the actual cooker. Jon knows his stuff about food but cooked so long in his life he's pretty well done with it. He's a retired chef from the Coast Guard. Dea doesn't mind cooking, and also includes me in meal planning since she's doing so for her and her husband anyway. 

I'm ready to bite down into these things.... the house smells heavenly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.