And life goes on...

Yesterday we lost someone very special. I am bound by professional confidentiality, so I can't really talk about it, but I can say that everyone affected is grieving. 

I came home yesterday night very late and it felt like I had been to work non-stop for almost 24 hours. Even when I was not physically at work, my mind and thoughts were there. I was exhausted. 

This morning I met some friends in the dog club here in Sorø. We talked and I had a good training session with each of the boys. 

After that, I returned to work, to make sure everything was ok. 

I stayed for a couple of hours and when I was sure all was well, I took the boys out for a walk. 

I am home now and starving, so I think it is tea time and then I am ready to put my feet up and watch some Netflix.

The dog in the picture is Bella. Her dad comes from the same breeder as Hero, so she is sort of family :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.