Live Music

I love live music.
Since the age of about 14 when I started getting into 'Madness', 'The Specials', 'Bad Manners' etc I have always preferred a live concert to a night in the pub.
My music range covers everything from Elvis, Classical, Punk Rock through to Country Music with a lot in between. As long as they are a proper band (not karaoke acts like most X Factor / BGT type acts) then I will see them live if I can.

Tonight I was at Dingwalls in Camden, London. A place I have visited many times in the past.
Tonights act were an all girl Punk tribute act cleverly called 'The Sex Pissed Dolls' Although the name would suggest they are a Sex Pistols tribute act they are not. Their set is made up of various Punk covers and some of their own material.

Here is a clip if you are interested - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkuk5GOGWIM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.