Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Grannie time

I have just had a fabulous a couple of nights away with two awesome ladies.
We slept in a shed in Dalby Forest.
We drank champagne.
We drank gin.
We walked until my feet hurt, and then some.
We feasted on chillie.
We feasted on picnic fodder.
We feasted on farm made sausages and very fresh eggs.
We self propelled with absolute abandon.

Mostly we laughed.
We laughed alot.
#walkingpathsasyetunseen.

Back home to some Grannietime

Life lessons....pool and dominoes are safely under his belt, he has a far better understanding of chess than I ever will -I don't much care for the game, backgammon is my favourite board game and this young man shows promise of following in my footsteps of being able to enjoy the challenge yet equally not being too fussed about winning/loosing
#familytime

Tomorrow will be #anotherday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.