JoJoGlister

By JoJoGlister

My Happy Place

Am hoping this isn't cheating too much. I didn't take this photo today, but I have spent the whole day reviewing, editing, uploading and changing lots of the photos on my website. I came across this one, which I haven't given much time or attention to before today.

It was taken in my happy place, where one day I hope to live. Whenever I'm here I'm believe everything is going to be ok. It create a sense of calm and acceptance over me. The sea always does that to me, hence my growing desire to move nearer, but this place really is very special to me and just working on this image today stirs up lots of emotions in me, so I just had to share.

This was what was day was all about, so I felt right to use it as todays journal entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.