Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Sweet B.....

It's one of those days when I have to wonder if it's better to leave another blank space or to post a picture I'm not really happy with.

I've had a bad back since last Thursday when I came back at lunch time after my dance class and plonked down at the computer with my knees up to my chin on the chair. There I sat for over an hour, probably blipping, and my back muscle siezed up :( Anyway, whilst it wasn't too bad over the weekend and it seemed to be on the mend yesterday, I woke up this morning hardly able to move. I managed to get a doctor's appt. and got some anti inflammatory pills and they have helped quite a bit.

My friend Sue came over to me this afternoon as I couldn't drive the car and we took Little B for a walk and then came back here for our cuppa and cake. It looks like being a quiet week for me as I don't think I'd better do any of my classes. Oh well, the house will be clean for once!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.