Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Oh Happy Day

As I was driving again for Uber today I get a request to pick up someone at Pet Smart. I say to myself I sure hope they have an animal with them. I stopped to pick them up. Two young ladies (students) were standing there with lots of stuff mainly a lovely big dog bed and this absolutely adorable dog named Rambo. Can I bring him in the car? Yes if you hold him. Rambo is 7 years old and his owner released him to be put up for adoption. There gals fell in love with him at first sight. Okay I did too. It what hard to drive and love on him at the same time but I managed. This was one trip I hated to see end. Of course they were happy to let me photography him. Rambo is so well behaved. He made my day and also made these gals day too. I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.