The Postman always rings twice

Then they used to blow their whistle and now they ride motorcycles. This is a scene recreation from the 1981 version with Jack Nicholson and Jessica Lange. Many thank you's for the Birthday wishes yesterday. A dark cloud has fallen over our Family, my Cousin's Daughter has died as the result of an Accident on the Great Northern Highway in Western Australia on Saturday,she was in the last 3 weeks of a Holiday from the Netherlands and would have returned to her Family on the 19th of November, now it is her Family who will travel to Australia to bring her home. What is sad is that I have only met my Cousin through Facebook and not in person, yet I still feel the emotions of when you lose a member of your Family, the same as when Opa died I had only seen 1 or 2 photos of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.