A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Wall of Fame

It's not finished yet, but here's a good start. Can you guess which one is mine?*

I've continued to work on the Big Fat Soap books this week and I'm almost caught up. I'm wondering what the big deal is anyway. Reconcile reconcile reconcile. Who needs it? I suppose one day I may be glad I kept it up, but each time I finish reconciling I wonder what the point is. Can you tell math and numbers are not my thing? My accountant told me it would only take minutes per day once I got caught up, which was December 2012. Well, he was wrong. And yes, I admit I don't keep up with it, but I'm working on July now and that's pretty current if you ask me. It still takes me hours and hours to do one month.

. . . what's that you say? Hire a bookkeeper? I would, but . . . I will, one day.

*Lower right hand corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.