Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Inside the hedgerow

The wind has blown so much foliage off the trees overnight I'm in for a lot of graft clearing it all up tomorrow.  Ah but wait a minute, I have a bad leg so I'd better not strain myself.  This sounds like a job for Wonderwoman.  After she's cooked my breakfast of course.

The lichen on this Hawthorn branch looked very photogenic.  

In other news, Apple have admitted that a broken pipe in an embedded System Integrity Protection file has made El Capitan 10.11 fail and I must enable a new csrutil/tmp thingy.  i thought that's what it would be.  Anyway, reloaded El Capitan and the problems have mainly gone.

The Epson refusal to open is a different matter.  It tells me that there is insufficient memory to start up.  There is actually 16gb more than there was a week ago because I've added it.  This one may take a little longer to sort.  Everything else is now up and running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.