Wheeeeeeeee

We were in a massive softplay today... The kids were forced to wait at the bottom of the slide until we had managed to get a picture... Rope bridges, big slides, bad food, nearly getting our bums stuck in the little tubes all because we had to keep track of the little un's (honest)

this was followed by a trip to the shops, for cake and wellies... where quite randomly there were people dressed in animal costumes (some kind of shop anniversary) so little un got a free balloon and cuddle from an elephant a dragon and a fox.

Finally having confessed to Lisa in a previous conversation that I had never tried a face mask (Also that my idea of a spa day was to come and visit her and then use her cosmetics because she buys better stuff than me)... She decided I had to be educated in the ways of the home pampering experience. So we spent Saturday night with gunk on our faces drinking wine and staying up too late... Not sure she entirely sold the experience to me, but I might have looked even worse the next morning if it wasn't for the fancy pants face treatments...

Face mask bad selfies are available upon request

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.