Hit for Six

After a tough day of work, what better way to relax than pit my (Chris') work team against another team we work with on a daily basis, at indoor cricket. Not only that, let's play at the home of cricket, Lords. Well strictly speaking we were playing in one of their indoor facilities but it was Lords! We got well beaten but it was great fun. Thankfully (for the team), my duties were no more than a small amount of fielding and official photographer. For the blip I've picked our most effective batsman in action.

I (Annie) was really pleased to get the latest update onto the site as described in the Blip Central post. We found the welcome we received when we first joined the site really important to us sticking with it. Before Blipfuture took over I'd been running a program to find new users and highlight them on Facebook for people - it's great now to have the keys to be able to do it on the site itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.