The Ferg

By fergie

Inspiration running low

Went out early and spent time taking pics of Tornado jets at Lossiemouth and herons on the river Lossie, without taking anything that grabbed me. Spent tonight playing with Photoshop , teaching myself some tricks , managed to compile a composite of my RAF Lossiemouth greatest hits, and the same of the herons . To be honest I feel locked in a Lossiemouth Loop , I am going down to Glasgow and hopefully will spend some time at the Fringe in Edinburgh . I need to take photos of people not just beaches ,boats and herons.
I have to go back into work tomorrow evening from my leave and I am a bit cheesed off but its my project plus my health is not as great as it should be, seeing some consultants soon to discuss possible surgery so my mood is not the best:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.