Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Misty Hogwarts

Sneaked up the tower for a peek before clocking into the workhouse this morning. The mist took a while to rise giving an eerie look to the surrounding grounds & beyond. The autumn colours around the place are becoming really saturated and bright too. After subtle in-camera RAW processing, I was surprised the colour came out in the foreground in this blip as it looked dark and shady to the naked eye. I shall be making the most of bringing my Pentax to work on a daily basis for sure.

I'm not a massive fan of Photoshopping (heavily) but I do feel tempted to add a railway bridge with the Hogwarts Express on it steaming away in the background with a couple of dementors hovering around the trees. Film Star Friday perhaps?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.