DaveyTrain

By DaveyTrain

500!

I did plan on doing something special for my 500th blip, but here we are...

It's Jacks birthday tomorrow but he has a dance production, so we went out for dinner tonight with my folks.

Jack decided he needed to show his "Six pack". OK....

Now about 500. I would like to thank you all that call in and have a look at my blip each day. As I've stated on many occasions, I'm no competent photographer and my journal is more of a peep into my world. I may not always comment, but I do look in each day.
I appreciate your kind words, comments and encouragement. You are a good bunch of people!
While I've met some of you, I can gauge the rest by these few.

Now I've made the 500, I will try and continue each day but I won't beat myself up if I miss the odd day.

Thanks to all and I will be catching up on my (lax) comments over the next couple of days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.