The Evil Eye

This cow is giving me the evil eye. The Evil Eye is the one with the brown patch.
I went out at lunchtime and was going to cross the field where her herd of cattle were. I crossed the cattle grid at the entrance to the field, and she spotted me. She walked towards me and then craftily put her head down and pretended to munch on the grass.
Just then I spotted a lady (who used to be a work colleague of mine a few years ago) approaching me . She said to me "See that cow with the brown eye patch? Well, it's evil. It chased me the other day and now I don't trust it." 
I turned back and crossed over the cattle grid so that it wouldn't be able to get to me. 
It stared malevolently and gently scraped the ground with its front right hoof.
to be continued.....................................maybe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.